Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 732-450-9750 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

They weren’t kidding about the Thornberry vision from the commercials. The plans they drew up for my kitchen were great. Installation was a breeze. Would recommend

Google Icon Michael Gannon 9/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Superb Selection, Great Prices and White Glove Installation, Service, and Attention. I love my kitchen thanks to Thornberry’s.

Facebook Icon Denise Wagner Cecere 9/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

There is a large variety of appliances in the showroom, including many brand names. The best part about Thornberry's is although they are a local store, they have great pricing that is on par with some of the big chains.

Yellow Pages Icon guest66 1/6/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

THORNBERRY'S was the greatest. They took a lot of time working with us on the plan and the estimate. They are family owned so we dealt with the owners every time we had a question. They finished on time and on budget and the workmanship was superb.

Yellow Pages Icon Florida guest 11/23/2010

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Always professional and welcoming! That’s why we keep coming back.

Yellow Pages Icon lovegetsmeeverytime5 11/16/2010

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Customer Service was extremely helpful. ESP me being a female. Appliance shopping should be a mans role, but the staff was very knowledgeable in helping me understand how to shop in this department. With Thornberry's WIDE selection the staff helped me on narrowing my choices down to picking the appliance I wanted. Again, the service;the prices; and selection is at the TOP!!

Yellow Pages Icon shorefan 1/31/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Large selection of various types of appliances in this showroom. Good service and sales people on staff, too. You can get all of your questions answered and choose from top brands on the market today. Lots of choices and competitive pricing make this a good place to shop in the area.

Google Icon Nelly Belly 4/13/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went back to Thornberry's with my grandparents for the first time in a while, and let me tell you, I missed it. Although I live a good distance away, my Bubby and Pop Pop live just down the block, and really needed to update their kitchen appliances. Although we could have gone to Best Buy, we went to Thornberry's for the customer service, the nice people, and the friendly atmosphere. Sure you can usually get a better price at the big department stores, but there's value in being treated warmly at the door. There's value in having a seasoned appliance professional tell you about the products on the market rather than some 17 year old high school kid who's only working at BestBuy to get a discount on a new CD

Yellow Pages Icon Ethel P. 8/18/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I was in need off many new appliances and I was in the market for Kitchen Aid products. The staff at Thornberrys Appliance was grade A and the experience was just pleasant. I will recommend or direct anyone to Thornberrys Appliance for all their Kitchen needs.

Yellow Pages Icon Ske E. 9/2/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Great prices, prompt delivery of new appliances & removal of old, helpful & friendly staff... I will definitely be using Thornberry's for my next appliance...

Yelp Icon Megan B. 10/24/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Perfect experience all around. I will be using them for all future needs.

Facebook Icon Barbara Daledda 3/2/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

from the moment i walked in the door the service was good, and helpful, showed me many choices and i got what i wanted at a good price, will continue to shop there, and recommend to others

Google Icon Dennis Gerbereux 8/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been buying appliances from Thornberry's for 13 years. Great prices...great sevice. We highly recommend them.

Facebook Icon Doreen Valencia 8/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Outstanding job all around. Mike worked with us from start to finish to design our perfect kitchen. He has a great team that arrived on time and cleaned up before leaving. Would highly recommend Thornberry’s!

Google Icon Robert Winters 10/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love our new kitchen!! New floors, new ceiling, new footprint of cabinets and a whole new look. Mike Siegfried was our contractor and he and his men were fantastic. They were extremely reliable and were experts at all aspects of the job …We love our new kitchen!! New floors, new ceiling, new footprint of cabinets and a whole new look. Mike Siegfried was our contractor and he and his men were fantastic. They were extremely reliable and were experts at all aspects of the job including; flooring, carpentry, moulding, spackling, plumbing, electrical work, painting and overall designing. LT was at the house everyday and worked very hard each day. Then, best of all...at the end of every day, the construction area was cleaned up and neatly organized for the next day’s work. I cannot praise Mike, LT and the other workers enough. They were kind, honest and most of all they were proud of their work. So happy that I found them through a friends recommendation. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a contractor!

Google Icon Susan Scalgione 9/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thornberry’s did an amazing job remodeling our kitchen and bathroom. They came up with a design and layout that fits the space perfectly and now we have more space and functionality then we ever thought possible. The team was very neat, reliable, and responsive. We get so many compliments on the transformation!

Google Icon Ellen DeCarolis 9/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales and delivery team. Just purchased washer and dryer. Very happy!

Facebook Icon Trisha Schneider Hintze 9/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience. The men who came to deliver and install our appliances where extremely polite an professional. Definitely returning to thronberrys in future

Google Icon Taylor Dinardi 9/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Judy Levesque 10/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks you!

Google Icon Joseph Boffardi 12/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Prices are fair service is great can't ask for more

Google Icon Thomas Cafiero 12/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always purchase my appliances there. Great help with deciding among the large selection, delivery is always a breeze.

Google Icon R N 11/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

5 stars for their bathroom renovation services. Thornberry's renovated our Master Bathroom, which included expanding our shower and building additional closets. Mike and his crew were very easy to work with. The vendors they recommended for tile, fixtures, counter tops were all very helpful in guiding us in our selections. The job was completed in a timely manner and there were no surprises with the costs. The crew was extremely polite, skilled and professional. They were a pleasure to have in our house. They made every effort to minimize the mess on the job. They consulted us along the way as decisions needed to be made, and we were always made to feel like partners. We were thrilled with the end result!

Google Icon Marcia Rubin 1/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Company! I have been buying appliances from Thornberry's for many years! Great appliances, excellent price, and superb service!

Google Icon Billy Hendricks 9/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fabulous selection of appliances! The staff was helpful and friendly. The prices were the best.

Google Icon Mary Visco 9/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were knowledgeable of the product I wanted to purchase and reviewed/compared similar products before I made my final decision. They delivered on time and set up my grill. They again went over all the features to make sure I understood everything about my grill. I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends. 5Stars

Facebook Icon Bob Bucco 9/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mike Sigfried and his crew from Thornberry's did great work in our house when they renovated our kitchen, replaced our oak floors, rebuilt our stairs and more! We also bought all our appliances from the Thornberry's crew. The team was hard working, punctual, and very courteous. Always cleaning up after themselves and doing the best job possible! Thank you Mike and Team!!

Facebook Icon Therese Plumaker Wollman 10/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thx Steve always a pleasure! Quick and easy and the best deals around thx again ! I recommend thornberrys appliance

Google Icon billy connett 5/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Google Icon Elise Filusch 8/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and awesome deal on 6 appliances. Thank you

Facebook Icon Nickole Densmore 11/19/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great staff!! Better prices than any of the local competition , I've had numerous Jobs done by Mike and his guys there's nobody better!

Google Icon Julia Tobescu 5/13/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had my new refrigerator delivered. Service was excellent and stress free by both salesman and delivery. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Cara Coleman 10/18/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Helpful sales people Best prices.

Google Icon Robert Fortescue 10/13/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is family owned and they always have the best price. Everyone I know shops here.

Google Icon vincent Parise 5/13/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am very pleased with my remodeled kitchen. The cabinets are just how I had pictured them in my mind. A very good experience with this company overall, and I really liked the fact that they are local!

Google Icon Phorever Tromblyn 4/13/2015

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beat price from Home Depot just from my verbal quote no questions asked, Was able to deliver the next day and install. Will be there again it I need a new appliance.

Yellow Pages Icon Ander J. 10/6/2014

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Mike and his team did an amazing job on our kitchen. Wasn't just a simple Reno. Could not have happier with end results and whole process

Yellow Pages Icon Jacquette S. 9/22/2014

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I got a great deal on a new washer the salesman spent alot of time with me explaining all the differences, I would recommend Thornberrys to my friends and family

Yellow Pages Icon YeseniaD 12/17/2010

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Very knowledge, excellent delivery service all around good service.

Yellow Pages Icon Virgo567 11/4/2010

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Very knowledgeable, excellent delivery service all around good service

Yellow Pages Icon roman4152 12/30/2010

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I visited Thornberrys Appliance for a new range. I was greeted by a gentleman by the name of Steve. He was very professional and answered all my questions. So I purchased my new range. Needless to say, I will now only go to Thornberrys Appliance for my future appliance needs.

Yellow Pages Icon Marlee P. 9/8/2014

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I recently purchased 4 major kitchen appliances. Thornberry's has a large selection, great prices and excellent service. I highly recommend this store.

Yellow Pages Icon Burke H. 9/29/2014

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Oh heyyyyyyy Thornberry's, haven't seen you for a while! That is, until yesterday. Went back to Thornberry's with my grandparents for the first time in a...

Yelp Icon Patti L. 5/8/2013

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Thornberry's Appliance, Kitchen & Bath customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Thornberry's Appliance, Kitchen & Bath.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Thornberry's Appliance, Kitchen & Bath