Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 732-450-9750 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great Company! I have been buying appliances from Thornberry's for many years! Great appliances, excellent price, and superb service!

Google Icon Billy Hendricks 9/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fabulous selection of appliances! The staff was helpful and friendly. The prices were the best.

Google Icon Mary Visco 9/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were knowledgeable of the product I wanted to purchase and reviewed/compared similar products before I made my final decision. They delivered on time and set up my grill. They again went over all the features to make sure I understood everything about my grill. I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends. 5Stars

Facebook Icon Bob Bucco 9/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mike Sigfried and his crew from Thornberry's did great work in our house when they renovated our kitchen, replaced our oak floors, rebuilt our stairs and more! We also bought all our appliances from the Thornberry's crew. The team was hard working, punctual, and very courteous. Always cleaning up after themselves and doing the best job possible! Thank you Mike and Team!!

Facebook Icon Therese Plumaker Wollman 10/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thx Steve always a pleasure! Quick and easy and the best deals around thx again ! I recommend thornberrys appliance

Google Icon billy connett 5/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Google Icon Elise Filusch 8/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and awesome deal on 6 appliances. Thank you

Facebook Icon Nickole Densmore 11/19/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great staff!! Better prices than any of the local competition , I've had numerous Jobs done by Mike and his guys there's nobody better!

Google Icon Julia Tobescu 5/13/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had my new refrigerator delivered. Service was excellent and stress free by both salesman and delivery. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Cara Coleman 10/18/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Helpful sales people Best prices.

Google Icon Robert Fortescue 10/13/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is family owned and they always have the best price. Everyone I know shops here.

Google Icon vincent Parise 5/13/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am very pleased with my remodeled kitchen. The cabinets are just how I had pictured them in my mind. A very good experience with this company overall, and I really liked the fact that they are local!

Google Icon Phorever Tromblyn 4/13/2015

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beat price from Home Depot just from my verbal quote no questions asked, Was able to deliver the next day and install. Will be there again it I need a new appliance.

Yellow Pages Icon Ander J. 10/6/2014

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Mike and his team did an amazing job on our kitchen. Wasn't just a simple Reno. Could not have happier with end results and whole process

Yellow Pages Icon Jacquette S. 9/22/2014

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I got a great deal on a new washer the salesman spent alot of time with me explaining all the differences, I would recommend Thornberrys to my friends and family

Yellow Pages Icon YeseniaD 12/17/2010

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Very knowledge, excellent delivery service all around good service.

Yellow Pages Icon Virgo567 11/4/2010

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Very knowledgeable, excellent delivery service all around good service

Yellow Pages Icon roman4152 12/30/2010

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I visited Thornberrys Appliance for a new range. I was greeted by a gentleman by the name of Steve. He was very professional and answered all my questions. So I purchased my new range. Needless to say, I will now only go to Thornberrys Appliance for my future appliance needs.

Yellow Pages Icon Marlee P. 9/8/2014

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I recently purchased 4 major kitchen appliances. Thornberry's has a large selection, great prices and excellent service. I highly recommend this store.

Yellow Pages Icon Burke H. 9/29/2014

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Oh heyyyyyyy Thornberry's, haven't seen you for a while! That is, until yesterday. Went back to Thornberry's with my grandparents for the first time in a...

Yelp Icon Patti L. 5/8/2013

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Thornberry's Appliance, Kitchen & Bath customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Thornberry's Appliance, Kitchen & Bath.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Thornberry's Appliance, Kitchen & Bath